Wednesday, October 14, 2009

New Moon Soundtrack Now Available on Myspace

According to the Lexicon, you can listen to every song from The Twilight Saga: New Moon soundtrack days before it hits stores. Yesterday Myspace Music officially premiered the highly anticipated soundtrack in its entirety. Visit the "In the News" blog on MySpace Music for details here

All songs are currently available for free streaming on the official MySpace profile for The Twilight Saga: New Moon here

Hear original music created especially for the soundtrack under music supervisor Alexandra Patsavas by some of today's most sought after musicians. The track list is listed below:

1. Death Cab For Cutie- Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band of Skulls- Friends
3. Thom Yorke- Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li- Possibility
5. The Killers- A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina- Satellite Heart
7. Muse- I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent- Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells- Monsters
11. Sea Wolf- The Violet Hour
12. OK Go- Shooting the Moon
13. Grizzly Bear (featuring Victoria Legrand)- Slow Life
14. Editors- No Sound But the Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat- New Moon (The Meadow)

The Twilight Saga: New Moon soundtrack will be released on October 16 by Chop Shop/Atlantic Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment