Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Comic-Con Takeover!

Tomorrow is the big day for everyone at Comic-Con who is a Twilight Fan! People have been lining up to get a glimpse of the 3 stars! It was confirmed that Taylor Lautner, Robert Pattinson, and Kristen Stewart would be attending the panel in the famous Hall H! So lucky! I wanted to go but ehh... *shakes head* no one to go with! I was all its a once in a life time thing people!! Anyway back on topic MTV will be showing three live-stream broadcasts on Thursday (July 12), Friday (July 13), and Saturday (July 14) at 1PM EST/10AM PST. Here is some of the coverage that MTV will be doing on Thursday which I consider Breaking Dawn day at Comic Con:
We're kicking off our coverage on Thursday with a two-hour show dedicated to "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2." Tune into MTV.com at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT for a veritable feast of "Twilight" goodness that will feature exclusive live interviews with the film's superstars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner, as well as Mackenzie Foy, Elizabeth Reaser, Peter Facinelli, Kellan Lutz, Ashley Greene, Nikki Reed and Jackson Rathbone. We'll also be on the ground reporting from the "Breaking Dawn" panel and bringing you all the other tidbits associated with the film's Comic-Con events.
Here is more of the July 12th Comic-Con Schedule for Breaking Dawn:
MTV Live Exclusives Interviews: 10:00AM PST/1:00PM EST 
Press Conference: 11:00AM PST/2:00PM EST
Press Line (TV/Video Interviews): 11:45AM PST/2:45PM EST
Comic-Con Hall H Panel: 12:45PM PST/3:45PM EST


Pictures to come tomorrow hopefully!! 

No comments:

Post a Comment