Friday, July 13, 2012

More Photos from Comic-Con 2012 of the Twilight Cast





Comic-Con Reveals Exclusive Stills of Amazon and Denali Vampire Covens of Breaking Dawn-Part 2

 The Denali Coven
Mia Maestro as Carmen 

Christian Camargo as Eleazar 

Maggie Grace as Irina

Casey LaBow as Kate

MyAnna Buring as Tanya 

The American Nomad
Lee Pace as Garrett 

The Amazon Coven
Tracy Heggins as Senna

Judith Shekoni as Zafrina 

What do you think of the new characters? Are they what you expected them to look like? Who likes Garrett?? 

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Kristen Stewart in Interview Magazine with Charlize Theron

Here are some photos from Interview magazine. They always seem to give her a sort of dark look when taking photos with this magazine, but she came out good I think. There is also a really great interview I think.  There was really great questions and the way Kristen answered was really good. It doesn't come off as much of the other interviews do when they ask the same dumb questions. You should go check out the full thing here. Here is a bit of it: 
MITCHELL: The Runaways, though, must have come at an interesting time, because at that point people were just starting to have certain expectations of you. Do you feel like that gave you a perspective on it that you might not have had if you'd done the film before Twilight? 

STEWART: Oh, yeah. The frenzy we were acting out in the movie was interesting because I had experienced it with the unique success of Twilight, where people would go absolutely bat-shit-nuts-flip-out-seizure-on-the-ground-crying in front of you. Then that thing of having people want to get in . . . Joan was so protective of me with the paparazzi. They were hounding our set like crazy. She was so concerned and emotional about it, and I was always like, "It's fine. I'm fine." But it bothered her a lot. We grew to know each other so well, so she knew that I wasn't the type of person-even though a lot of people think of me like this—to not care. People think that I'm really untouchable, and that's also translated into a lot of people thinking that I'm super-ungrateful. 

MITCHELL: Where does that come from? 

STEWART: I think people are used to seeing actors be wide open and desperately giving of themselves, and while I do that on a movie set as much as I can, it's so unnatural for me to do it on television, in interviews, in anything like that. I also don't find that my process as an actor is really anyone else's business. A lot of actors have felt like that. I mean, there's that awesome quote where Joanne Woodward said, "Acting is like sex: you should do it, not talk about it." 
Here are some of the photos:

 Click the link for more.  

More Photos of the cast of Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn at SDCC 2012!







Photos aren't mine. ;)

MTV Talks with Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner at Comic-Con 2012 for Breaking Dawn Live Special

The video is pretty long. Has a lot of footage of interviews and other things. Check it out!
 



Photos of Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner and Cast at 2012 Comic-Con for Breaking Dawn

I don't own any of these photos. Most were found on Tumblr here and here. More stuff to come later! 







 Click the link to see more photos! 

Twilight Saga Comic-Con FlashBack 2008-2011!!

So since today is the big day for all you at Comic-Con San Diego. Here is a flashback of the Twilight Trio at Comic-Con 2008-2011.


 2008



2009



2011


2012
??????????

None of the photos are mine. ;) 

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Comic-Con Takeover!

Tomorrow is the big day for everyone at Comic-Con who is a Twilight Fan! People have been lining up to get a glimpse of the 3 stars! It was confirmed that Taylor Lautner, Robert Pattinson, and Kristen Stewart would be attending the panel in the famous Hall H! So lucky! I wanted to go but ehh... *shakes head* no one to go with! I was all its a once in a life time thing people!! Anyway back on topic MTV will be showing three live-stream broadcasts on Thursday (July 12), Friday (July 13), and Saturday (July 14) at 1PM EST/10AM PST. Here is some of the coverage that MTV will be doing on Thursday which I consider Breaking Dawn day at Comic Con:
We're kicking off our coverage on Thursday with a two-hour show dedicated to "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2." Tune into MTV.com at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT for a veritable feast of "Twilight" goodness that will feature exclusive live interviews with the film's superstars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner, as well as Mackenzie Foy, Elizabeth Reaser, Peter Facinelli, Kellan Lutz, Ashley Greene, Nikki Reed and Jackson Rathbone. We'll also be on the ground reporting from the "Breaking Dawn" panel and bringing you all the other tidbits associated with the film's Comic-Con events.
Here is more of the July 12th Comic-Con Schedule for Breaking Dawn:
MTV Live Exclusives Interviews: 10:00AM PST/1:00PM EST 
Press Conference: 11:00AM PST/2:00PM EST
Press Line (TV/Video Interviews): 11:45AM PST/2:45PM EST
Comic-Con Hall H Panel: 12:45PM PST/3:45PM EST


Pictures to come tomorrow hopefully!!